test kaffeevollautomaten

Burn.Flicker.Die Out Now! [Order]

Watch

Listen

ABOUT

Raleigh, NC – In the business of music, many are called and many may try, but few cross the threshold of being able to say they are truly committed for the long haul.  With the release of their latest studio album, Burn.Flicker.Die., American Aquarium is proving that they have graduated to that class of professional musicians that have made an undeniable commitment to their music and their fans. American Aquarium’s six years as a band have been a fast-moving blur of rubber on road, touring coast to coast through the states and Europe. Most nights of the year are spent far from their Raleigh homes, squinting out from bright stages at a growing legion of passionate fans who’ve followed them through the release of six albums that reflect a whirlwind of too many whiskey soaked nights, nameless women in smoky bars and fast living while your youth is in full bloom. But what happens [...] Read More

Instagram

TOUR DATES

Jul 30 Wed

Raleigh, NC at Slim's (BJ Barham Solo)
MORE INFO

Details

  • Venue Slim's (BJ Barham Solo)
  • Address
  • City Raleigh, NC
  • Date Wed Jul 30, 2014
  • Doors
  • Ages All Ages
  • Price (Adv)
  • Price (Doors)
hide

Jul 31 Thu

Wilmington, NC at Manna (BJ Barham Solo)
MORE INFO

Details

  • Venue Manna (BJ Barham Solo)
  • Address
  • City Wilmington, NC
  • Date Thu Jul 31, 2014
  • Doors
  • Ages All Ages
  • Price (Adv)
  • Price (Doors)
hide

Aug 01 Fri

Charleston, SC at Jack of Cups (BJ Barham Solo)
MORE INFO

Details

hide

Aug 02 Sat

Jacksonville, FL at Underbelly (BJ Barham Solo)
MORE INFO

Details

hide

Aug 03 Sun

MORE INFO

Details

hide

Aug 04 Mon

MORE INFO

Details

hide

Aug 05 Tue

MORE INFO

Details

hide

Aug 06 Wed

MORE INFO

Details

hide

Aug 07 Thu

MORE INFO

Details

hide

Aug 08 Fri

MORE INFO

Details

hide

Aug 09 Sat

MORE INFO

Details

hide

Aug 10 Sun

MORE INFO

Details

hide

Aug 11 Mon

MORE INFO

Details

hide

Aug 12 Tue

MORE INFO

Details

hide

Aug 13 Wed

Winston Salem, NC at The Garage (BJ Barham Solo)
MORE INFO

Details

hide

Aug 14 Thu

Fayetteville, AR at George's Majestic Lounge
MORE INFO

Details

  • Venue George's Majestic Lounge
  • Address
  • City Fayetteville, AR
  • Date Thu Aug 14, 2014
  • Doors
  • Ages \
  • Price (Adv)
  • Price (Doors)
hide

Aug 16 Sat

Oklahoma City, OK at Wormy Dog
MORE INFO

Details

  • Venue Wormy Dog
  • Address
  • City Oklahoma City, OK
  • Date Sat Aug 16, 2014
  • Doors
  • Ages All Ages
  • Price (Adv)
  • Price (Doors)
hide

Aug 19 Tue

Beaumont, TX at Courville's
MORE INFO

Details

  • Venue Courville's
  • Address
  • City Beaumont, TX
  • Date Tue Aug 19, 2014
  • Doors
  • Ages All Ages
  • Price (Adv)
  • Price (Doors)
hide

Aug 20 Wed

Shreveport, LA at Strange Brew
MORE INFO

Details

  • Venue Strange Brew
  • Address
  • City Shreveport, LA
  • Date Wed Aug 20, 2014
  • Doors
  • Ages All Ages
  • Price (Adv)
  • Price (Doors)
hide

Aug 21 Thu

MORE INFO

Details

hide

Aug 22 Fri

Baton Rouge, LA at The Varsity Theatre
MORE INFO

Details

  • Venue The Varsity Theatre
  • Address
  • City Baton Rouge, LA
  • Date Fri Aug 22, 2014
  • Doors
  • Ages All Ages
  • Price (Adv)
  • Price (Doors)
hide

Aug 23 Sat

Alexandria, LA at Spirits Food & Friends
MORE INFO

Details

  • Venue Spirits Food & Friends
  • Address
  • City Alexandria, LA
  • Date Sat Aug 23, 2014
  • Doors
  • Ages All Ages
  • Price (Adv)
  • Price (Doors)
hide

Aug 25 Mon

San Marcos, TX at Cheatham Street
MORE INFO

Details

  • Venue Cheatham Street
  • Address
  • City San Marcos, TX
  • Date Mon Aug 25, 2014
  • Doors
  • Ages All Ages
  • Price (Adv)
  • Price (Doors)
hide

Aug 26 Tue

Lubbock, TX at The Blue Light
MORE INFO

Details

  • Venue The Blue Light
  • Address
  • City Lubbock, TX
  • Date Tue Aug 26, 2014
  • Doors
  • Ages All Ages
  • Price (Adv)
  • Price (Doors)
hide

Aug 27 Wed

Dallas, TX at Gas Monkey Bar & Grill
MORE INFO

Details

  • Venue Gas Monkey Bar & Grill
  • Address
  • City Dallas, TX
  • Date Wed Aug 27, 2014
  • Doors
  • Ages All Ages
  • Price (Adv)
  • Price (Doors)
hide

Aug 28 Thu

Austin, TX at Stubb's BBQ
MORE INFO

Details

  • Venue Stubb's BBQ
  • Address
  • City Austin, TX
  • Date Thu Aug 28, 2014
  • Doors
  • Ages
  • Price (Adv)
  • Price (Doors)
hide

Aug 29 Fri

Wichita Falls, TX at Iron Horse Pub
MORE INFO

Details

  • Venue Iron Horse Pub
  • Address
  • City Wichita Falls, TX
  • Date Fri Aug 29, 2014
  • Doors
  • Ages All Ages
  • Price (Adv)
  • Price (Doors)
hide

Aug 30 Sat

Houston, TX at Firehouse Saloon
MORE INFO

Details

  • Venue Firehouse Saloon
  • Address
  • City Houston, TX
  • Date Sat Aug 30, 2014
  • Doors
  • Ages All Ages
  • Price (Adv)
  • Price (Doors)
hide

Aug 31 Sun

Fort Worth, TX at Magnolia Motor Lounge
MORE INFO

Details

  • Venue Magnolia Motor Lounge
  • Address
  • City Fort Worth, TX
  • Date Sun Aug 31, 2014
  • Doors
  • Ages All Ages
  • Price (Adv)
  • Price (Doors)
hide

Sep 04 Thu

Raleigh, NC at Hopscotch Music Festival
MORE INFO

Details

  • Venue Hopscotch Music Festival
  • Address
  • City Raleigh, NC
  • Date Thu Sep 4, 2014
  • Doors
  • Ages All Ages
  • Price (Adv)
  • Price (Doors)
hide

Sep 05 Fri

Chattanooga, TN at Track 29 w/ Justin Townes Earle
MORE INFO

Details

hide

Sep 06 Sat

Cincinatti, OH at Ohio River Throwdown
MORE INFO

Details

  • Venue Ohio River Throwdown
  • Address
  • City Cincinatti, OH
  • Date Sat Sep 6, 2014
  • Doors
  • Ages All Ages
  • Price (Adv)
  • Price (Doors)
hide

Sep 07 Sun

MORE INFO

Details

hide

Sep 08 Mon

Cleveland, OH at Beachland Ballroom
MORE INFO

Details

  • Venue Beachland Ballroom
  • Address
  • City Cleveland, OH
  • Date Mon Sep 8, 2014
  • Doors
  • Ages All Ages
  • Price (Adv)
  • Price (Doors)
hide

Sep 09 Tue

MORE INFO

Details

hide

Sep 10 Wed

MORE INFO

Details

hide

Sep 11 Thu

MORE INFO

Details

hide

Sep 12 Fri

MORE INFO

Details

hide

Sep 13 Sat

MORE INFO

Details

hide

Sep 14 Sun

MORE INFO

Details

hide

Sep 16 Tue

MORE INFO

Details

hide

Sep 17 Wed

MORE INFO

Details

hide

Sep 18 Thu

MORE INFO

Details

hide

Sep 19 Fri

MORE INFO

Details

hide

Sep 20 Sat

MORE INFO

Details

hide

Sep 21 Sun

MORE INFO

Details

hide

Sep 24 Wed

MORE INFO

Details

hide

Sep 25 Thu

MORE INFO

Details

hide

Sep 26 Fri

MORE INFO

Details

hide

Sep 27 Sat

MORE INFO

Details

hide

Sep 28 Sun

MORE INFO

Details

hide

Sep 29 Mon

MORE INFO

Details

hide

Sep 30 Tue

MORE INFO

Details

hide

Oct 01 Wed

MORE INFO

Details

hide

Oct 03 Fri

MORE INFO

Details

hide

Oct 04 Sat

San Luis Obispo, CA at SLO Brewing Company
MORE INFO

Details

  • Venue SLO Brewing Company
  • Address
  • City San Luis Obispo, CA
  • Date Sat Oct 4, 2014
  • Doors
  • Ages All Ages
  • Price (Adv)
  • Price (Doors)
hide

Oct 05 Sun

MORE INFO

Details

hide

Oct 06 Mon

MORE INFO

Details

hide

Oct 07 Tue

Solana Beach, CA at Belly Up w/ Justin Townes Earle
MORE INFO

Details

hide

Oct 16 Thu

Live Oak, FL at Magnolia Music Fest
MORE INFO

Details

  • Venue Magnolia Music Fest
  • Address
  • City Live Oak, FL
  • Date Thu Oct 16, 2014
  • Doors
  • Ages All Ages
  • Price (Adv)
  • Price (Doors)
hide

Oct 21 Tue

Leiden, Netherlands at Q-bus (Muziekhuis)
MORE INFO

Details

  • Venue Q-bus (Muziekhuis)
  • Address
  • City Leiden, Netherlands
  • Date Tue Oct 21, 2014
  • Doors 8:30 pm
  • Ages All Ages
  • Price (Adv)
  • Price (Doors)
hide

Oct 22 Wed

Amsterdam, Netherlands at Paradiso
MORE INFO

Details

  • Venue Paradiso
  • Address
  • City Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Date Wed Oct 22, 2014
  • Doors
  • Ages All Ages
  • Price (Adv)
  • Price (Doors)
hide

Oct 23 Thu

Hertogenbosch, Netherlands at W2
MORE INFO

Details

  • Venue W2
  • Address
  • City Hertogenbosch, Netherlands
  • Date Thu Oct 23, 2014
  • Doors
  • Ages
  • Price (Adv)
  • Price (Doors)
hide

Oct 24 Fri

Den Haag, Netherlands at Acoustic Alley
MORE INFO

Details

  • Venue Acoustic Alley
  • Address
  • City Den Haag, Netherlands
  • Date Fri Oct 24, 2014
  • Doors
  • Ages All Ages
  • Price (Adv)
  • Price (Doors)
hide

Oct 25 Sat

Lage Vuursche, Netherlands at In The Woods
MORE INFO

Details

  • Venue In The Woods
  • Address
  • City Lage Vuursche, Netherlands
  • Date Sat Oct 25, 2014
  • Doors
  • Ages All Ages
  • Price (Adv)
  • Price (Doors)
hide

Oct 26 Sun

Amen, Netherlands at Amer
MORE INFO

Details

  • Venue Amer
  • Address
  • City Amen, Netherlands
  • Date Sun Oct 26, 2014
  • Doors
  • Ages All Ages
  • Price (Adv)
  • Price (Doors)
hide

Oct 27 Mon

Bad Saulgau, Germany at Franziskaner
MORE INFO

Details

  • Venue Franziskaner
  • Address
  • City Bad Saulgau, Germany
  • Date Mon Oct 27, 2014
  • Doors
  • Ages All Ages
  • Price (Adv)
  • Price (Doors)
hide

Oct 28 Tue

Kirchheim Unter Teck, Germany at Bastion
MORE INFO

Details

  • Venue Bastion
  • Address
  • City Kirchheim Unter Teck, Germany
  • Date Tue Oct 28, 2014
  • Doors
  • Ages All Ages
  • Price (Adv)
  • Price (Doors)
hide

Oct 29 Wed

Höxter, Germany at Tonenburg
MORE INFO

Details

  • Venue Tonenburg
  • Address
  • City Höxter, Germany
  • Date Wed Oct 29, 2014
  • Doors
  • Ages All Ages
  • Price (Adv)
  • Price (Doors)
hide

Oct 30 Thu

Eppstein, Germany at Wunderbar Weite Welt
MORE INFO

Details

  • Venue Wunderbar Weite Welt
  • Address
  • City Eppstein, Germany
  • Date Thu Oct 30, 2014
  • Doors
  • Ages All Ages
  • Price (Adv)
  • Price (Doors)
hide

Oct 31 Fri

Neuenkirchen-Vorden, Germany at Kulturbahnhof
MORE INFO

Details

  • Venue Kulturbahnhof
  • Address
  • City Neuenkirchen-Vorden, Germany
  • Date Fri Oct 31, 2014
  • Doors
  • Ages All Ages
  • Price (Adv)
  • Price (Doors)
hide

Nov 01 Sat

Berlin, Germany at Auster Club
MORE INFO

Details

  • Venue Auster Club
  • Address
  • City Berlin, Germany
  • Date Sat Nov 1, 2014
  • Doors
  • Ages All Ages
  • Price (Adv)
  • Price (Doors)
hide

Nov 02 Sun

Norderstedt, Germany at Music Star
MORE INFO

Details

  • Venue Music Star
  • Address
  • City Norderstedt, Germany
  • Date Sun Nov 2, 2014
  • Doors
  • Ages All Ages
  • Price (Adv)
  • Price (Doors)
hide